Contact
Our Offices

Stephen Robinson - Managing Partner

srobinson@dnrltd.com

Sanda Djurich - Managing Partner

sandad@dnrltd.com

Offices

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Phone: +387 65523153

Email: bosnia@dnrltd.com

Bulgaria

Email: bulgaria@dnrltd.com

Croatia

Email: croatia@dnrltd.com

Romania

Phone: +40 721 295238

Email: romania@dnrltd.com

Web: www.dnrltd.ro

Russia

Phone: +7 (0) 495 698 47 48

Email: russia@dnrltd.com

Serbia

Phone: +381 (0) 11 3830418

Email: serbia@dnrltd.com

UK

Phone: +44 (0) 7816191703

Email: uk@dnrltd.com